Member Schools and Contact Details

click on the school to visit their website

Abbey Gate College
Hickey, Anne Marie marie.hickey@abbeygatecollege.co.uk 01244 620 280
Alderley Edge School for Girls
Howard, Bridget   bhoward@aesg.co.uk 01625 583 028
Belvedere Preparatory School
Burnham, Clare 'j.hoey@belvedereprep.com' 0151 471 1137
Birkenhead Preparatory School
FitzHerbert, Harry hrf@birkenheadschool.co.uk 0151 652 4114
Bolton Boys Division
Faulkner, Susan juniorboys@boltonschool.org 01204 434735
Bolton Girls Division
Laverick, Carol

claverick@boltonschool.org

01204 840201
Bolton Infants
Taylor, Tracey tataylor@boltonschool.org 01204 840201
Nairn, Judy admin@bwslive.co.uk 0161 794 1463
Bury Grammar School Boys
Turner, Matt mturner@burygrammar.com 0161 765 2050
Bury Grammar School Girls
Hall, Vicki vhall@burygrammar.com 0161 797 2808
Cheadle Hulme Junior School
Bottoms, Barbara bottomsb@chschool.co.uk 0161 488 3334
Cransley School
Pollock, Richard

rpollock@cransleyschool.org.uk

01606 891 747
Grange Junior School
Rands, Guy grands@grange.org.uk 01606 77447
Heathfield Junior School
Wilkins, Anthony awilkins@heathfieldjunior.co.uk 01422 823 564
AKS Junior School (Lytham)
Wright, Katy katy.wright@arnoldkeqms.com 01253 784 110
King's Junior and Infant School, Chester
Ainsworth, Margaret infantjuniorhead@kingschester.co.uk 01244 689520
 
 
     
The King's School, Macclesfield
Hulme-McKibbin, Caroline caroline.hulme-mckibbin@kingsmac.co.uk 01625 260 000
Kirkham Grammar School
Roberts, Annette as.roberts@kirkhamgrammarjnr.co.uk 01772 673222
Manchester Grammar Junior School
Hamilton, Linda l.a.hamilton@mgs.org 0161 224 7201
Manchester High School, Girls Prep.
Nash, Emma enash@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk 0161 224 0447
Merchant Taylor's Boys Junior
Thomas, Janet j.thomas@merchanttaylors.com 0151 928 3307
Merchant Taylor's Girls Junior
Yardley, Julie j.yardley@merchanttaylors.com 0151 924 1506
Newcastle under Lyme Junior School
Vernon, Nick nvernon@nuls.org.uk 01782 664616
Oldham Hulme Preparatory School
Wilkinson, Carol prepadmin@ohgs.co.uk 0161 630 6260
 
     
Queens Lower School
Cookson, Rachel rcookson@queens.cheshire.sch.uk 01244 382843
Redcourt, St Anselm's
Jones, Rachel admin@redcourt.net 0151 652 5228
Rossall Junior School
Lee, Katie k.lee@rossall.org.uk, 01253 774248
Runnymede St Edwards' School
Slater, Bradley adenton@runnymede-school.org.uk 0151 281 2300
St Ambrose Preparatory School
Driscoll, Frank  

secretary@stambroseprep.co.uk

0161 903 9193
St Annes College Junior School
Welsby, Sheila principal@sacgs.co.uk 01253 725815
St Bede's College Preparatory School
Hunt, Claire prepschool@stbedescollege.co.uk 0161 226 7156
St Mary's Preparatory
Webster, Jonathan office@stmarysprep.liverpool.sch.uk 0151 924 6302
Stockport Grammar Junior School
Wheeler, Tim wheelert@stockportgrammar.co.uk 0161 419 2405
 
     
Westholme Junior School
Barnett, Rebecca barnettr@westholmeschool.com 01254 692828
Withington Girls' Junior School
Burrows, Kathryn burrowsk@withington.manchester.sch.uk 0161 224 1077