Member Schools and Contact Details

click on the school to visit their website

Abbey Gate College
@abbeygatecollege.co.uk 01244 620 280
Alderley Edge School for Girls
  @aesg.co.uk 01625 583 028
 
     
Birkenhead Preparatory School
Haplin, Richard  rah@birkenheadschool.co.uk 0151 652 4114
Bolton Boys Division
Faulkner, Sue sf@boys.bolton.sch.uk 01204 522669
Bolton Girls Division
Holt, Helen HHolt@girls.bolton.sch.uk 01204 840201
Bridgewater School
Hoy, Lisa admin@bwslive.co.uk 0161 794 1463
Bury Grammar School Boys
Ackroyd, Felicity felicitykateackroyd@hotmail.com 0161 765 2050
Bury Grammar School Girls
Gray, Fiona fgray@burygrammar.com 0161 797 2808
Haslam, Yasmin yhaslam@burygrammar.com 0161 797 2808
Cheadle Hulme Junior School
Turner, Matt mattturner@chschool.co.uk 0161 488 3334
Cransley School
@btinternet.com 01606 891 747
Grange Junior School
Hill, Karen khill@grange.cheshire.sch.uk 01606 77447
Doyle-Davidson, Charles cdoyle-davidson@grange.cheshire.sch.uk 01606 77447
Heathfield Junior School
Bouckley, Chris cbouckley@heathfieldjunior.co.uk 01422 823 564
AKS Junior School (Lytham)
Allen, Jane Jane.allen@arnoldkeqms. 01253 784 110
King's School, Chester
Griffiths, Alan alangriffiths@kingschester.co.uk 01244 680 455
The King's School, Macclesfield
Lea, Alison alison.lea@kingsmac.net 01625 260 000
Kirkham Grammar School
Edgar, Barnie @kirkhamgrammarjnr.co.uk 01772 673222
 
     
 
Manchester Grammar Junior School
Crewe-Read, Mark M.Crewe-Read@mgs.org 0161 224 7201
Hanson, Ben b.a.hanson@mgs.org 0161 224 7201
Manchester High School, Girls Prep.
Diamond, Sue sdiamond@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk 0161 224 0447
Merchant Taylor's Boys Junior
Youngson, Derek d.youngson@merchanttaylors.com 0151 928 3307
Merchant Taylor's Girls Junior
Roberts, Jane j.roberts@merchanttaylors.com 0151 924 1506
Newcastle under Lyme Junior School
Erian, Mike merian@nuls.org.uk 01782 664616
Oldham Hulme Preparatory School
@ohgs.co.uk 0161 630 6260
 
     
Queens Lower School
Ainsworth, Margaret mainsworth@queens.cheshire.sch.uk 01244 382843
Redcourt, St Anselm's
McIver, Alison amciver@redcourt.net 0151 652 5228
Rossall Junior School
Condon, Lawrence @rossall.org.uk, 01253 774248
Runnymede St Edwards' School
Pinnington, Barbara bpinnington@runnymedeschool.org.uk 0151 281 2300
St Ambrose Preparatory School
Aylmer, Anne stambroseprep.admin@traffordlearning.org 0161 903 9193
St Annes College Junior School
@collgram.u-net.com 01253 725815
St Bede's College Preparatory School
Harrison, Catherine charrison@stbedescollege.co.uk 0161 226 7156
St Mary's Preparatory
Daniels, Anne annedaniels@sky.com 0151 924 6302
Stockport Grammar Junior School
Milnes, Simon milness@stockportgrammar.co.uk 0161 419 2405
 
Belvedere Prep
Jones, Abigail 'a.jones@belvedereprep.com' 0151 471 1137
Westholme Boys' JuniorSchool
lewiss@westholmeschool.com 01254 297380
Westholme Girls' Junior School
Shipley, Jayne shipleyj@westholmeschool.com 01254 692828
Withington Girls' Junior School
@withington.manchester.sch.uk 0161 224 1077